Skip to product information
1 of 2

cinema black vinyl

Regular price
$30.00 USD
Regular price
Sale price
$30.00 USD


vinyl is back! standard black 1LP 12” vinyl. 

act one 

  1. just a feeling 

  2. calling u back 

  3. hush 

  4. all I really want is you 

  5. hable con ella 

  6. little by little 

  7. heavy 

act two 

  1. un Millón

  2. spin me around 

  3. the mice inside this room 

  4. to say hello

  5. Fog as a bullet

  6. Talk to her

A portion of proceeds will be donated to RAICES and Midnight Mission.